Human Rights Law Network


Contact HRLN

E-mail Print option in slimbox / lytebox? (info) PDF

North

Punjab & Hariyana Chandigarh  Human Rights Law Network
# 3177/2, Sector-44 D
Chandigarh-160047
Tel: 0172-4603177                
Email: chandigarh@hrln.org
Himachal Pradesh Shimla Human Rights Law Network,
Vimal Sadan,
Near Cooperative Bank,
Shimla - 171002,
Tel: 0177-2624629
Email: shimla@hrln.org
  Dharmashala Human Rights Law Network,
C/O Laxmi Chand Sharma
Village Lower Barol,
Post Office - Dari,
Tehsil - Dharamsla,
District Kangra -176215
Uttarakhand Almora Human Rights Law Network
Ishwari Bhawan Ranidhara Road
West Pokharkhali, Almora
Uttrakhand – 263601
  Tehri Adv Shanti Bhat
Tehri 
Mobile No: 9412984077
Uttar Pradesh Allahabad Human Rights Law Network
20-A, Hastings Road, Ashok Nagar,
Allahabad - 211 001
Email: allahabad@hrln.org
Rajasthan Jaipur HRLN Rajasthan
112 Surya Nagar Gopal pura Byepass Jaipur – 15
Mobile:  9783441116
Jammu & Kashmir Srinagar Mobile:Human Rights Law Network
B.D.House, Kursoo, Rajbagh
Srinagar
Email: srinagar@hrln.org

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network

South

Tamilnadu Chennai  Human Rights Law Network
# 319/155, 2nd Floor
Linghi Chetty Street
Georgetown, Parry's
Chennai - 600 001
Email: chennai@hrln.org
Tel: 044 - 42061867
Karnataka Bangalore  Human Rights Law Network
No.20, Park Road, Tasker Town
Shivaji Nagar
Bangalore -560051 
Kerala Cochin  Human Rights Law Network
58/340, Manavalan Apartments,
Amulya Street, Kochi-18
Telephone No: 0484-2390680
Email:  kochi@hrln.org
  Trivandrum  Human Rights Law Network
T.C. 25 /2952, Old GPO Building
Ambujavilasom Road
Thiruvananthapuram-695001
Kerala
Telephone No: 0471 - 2460652
Email: trivandrum@hrln.org
Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad  Human Rights Law Network
H.NO. 21-7-761 Opp: High court post office, Ghansi Bazar,
Hyderabad - 500002
Telephone No: 040 - 24573094
Email: hyderabad@hrln.org

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network

East

West Bengal Kolkata  Human Rights Law Network
3, Parbati Chakraborty lane
Flat-1A, Sohini Apartment
Kolkata-700026
Telephone No: +91-33-4008-3355
Email: kolkata@hrln.org
Odisha Cuttack  Human Rights Law Network
Plot No-1390/B, Sector-6,CDA
Bidanasi,Cuttack-753014
(Axis Bank ATM,Building)
Telephone No: 0671-2506189
Email: bhubaneswar@hrln.org
Manipur  Imphal Human Rights Law Network
Axis Bank Building 3rd Floor, Paona Bazar
Imphal - 795001
Telephone No: 0385 - 2442165
E-mail:  manipur@hrln.org
Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar Human Rights Law Network
Quarter No -7, Type IV
Raj Niwas Area
Itanagar
Arunachal Pradesh
E-mail: arunachal@hrln.org
Sikkim   Gangtok   Human Rights Law Network
2nd floor, Above Mahesh Saloon
Satey Bazaar, Upper Sichey Area
Gangtok - 737101
Sikkim
Telephone No: 03592-284351
Email: sikkim@hrln.org
Nagaland Kohima Human Rights Law Network
House No. 107 Kenuozou Colony
Kohima 797001
Assam Guwahati Human Rights Law Network
House No. 13, Lamb Road,
Jorpukhuri, Uzan Bazar,
Guwahati-781001
Telephone No: 03592-284351
Mobile No: 098640 34505
Email: guwahati@hrln.org
Jharkhand Ranchi Human Rights Law Network
MIG MFH 18,
Harmu Housing Colony,
Near Sahjanand Chowk,
Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834012
ranchi@hrln.org
Bihar Patna F-1, (Fourth floor)
Mokama House (Near Oro Dental)
Vishnu Place, Boring Canal Road
Patna-800001
Bihar

Contact Person: Mr Vikas Kumar Pankaj, Adv.
Telephone: +91-9472665750
Email: patna@hrln.org

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network

West

Maharashtra Mumbai  Human Rights Law Network
First Floor, Jalaram Krupa
61, Janmabhoomi Marg
Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
Tel: +91-22-2282 0109/2282 0192
Email: mumbai@hrln.org
  Nagpur Human Rights Law Network
C/o Unisys Computer,
Macchimar Building,
Zero Miles, Civil Lines
Nagpur-440001
Mobile – 09702136264
Gujarat Ahmedabad  Human Rights Law Network
A/7, Rameshwaram Tenements,
Ramdevnagar, Near Saibaba Mandir,Satellite Road,
P.O. Ambawadi Vistar,
Ahmedabad - 380 015
Mobile No: 09825033457
Email: ahmedabad@hrln.org



 

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network

Center

Madhya Pradesh Bhopal  Human Rights Law Network
MILIND WANKHEDE (ADVOCATE)
E-7/11 S.B.I.COLONY, ARERA COLONY,
NEAR 11 No. STOP BHOPAL. M.P.
PIN - 462016
Mob.09301692528
bhopal@hrln.org



 
  Jabalpur  Jabalpur Office address
Human Rights Law Network
Flat No. 101
Vartika Apartments
Near Ashish Hospital
Home Science college road
Nather Town
Jabalpur – 482001
  Indore Indore Office address
Human Rights Law Network
LG-4 Rajani Bhavan
Opposite High Court
Indore (MP)
Phone: 09827717075
Chattisgarh Raipur Human Rights Law Network

204 Parijat Heights
Parijat Extension
Nehru Nagar
Bilaspur - 495 001
Chhattisgarh
E-mail: chattisgarh@hrln.org
08085069661





 

 

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network

New Delhi

Human Rights Law Network

576, Masjid Road, Jungpura
New Delhi - 110014
+91-11-24374501
+91-11-24376922(Fax)
contact@hrln.org

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network
BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network



 





 

Promote & Support Human Rights Law Network !

 

Compendium

Human Rights Law Network Compendium

IPT

IPT

Contact Us

Human Rights Law Network
c/o Socio-Legal Information Centre
576, Masjid Road, Jungpura
New Delhi - 110014
+91-11-24374501
+91-11-24379855
+91-11-24374502 (Fax)
contact@hrln.org

Facebook_Human Rights Law Network Youtube_Human Rights Law Network Twitter_Human Rights Law Network
BlogSpot_Human Rights Law Network LinkedIN_Human Rights Law Network Google Group_Human Rights Law Network

Human Rights Law Network (HRLN) is a division of the Socio-Legal Information Centre (SLIC). SLIC is a non-profit legal aid and educational organization, registered under the Registration of Societies Act, 1860, Indian Public Trust Act, 1950 and the Foreign Contributions (Regulation) Act, 1976.

HRLN is a division of the Socio-Legal Information Centre (SLIC). SLIC is a non-profit legal aid and educational organization, registered under the Registration of Societies Act, 1860, Indian Public Trust Act, 1950 and the Foreign Contributions (Regulation) Act, 1976.